Future opportunities in MB & Biotechnology- 23rd May cover

Future opportunities in MB & Biotechnology- 23rd May

star star star star star_half 4.7 (10 ratings)

Instructor: Dr. Premraj

Language: English

Validity Period: Lifetime

What will we cover in this webinar?

In this Webinar, We will give you the information about following:

  • Biotechnology Jobs
  • Salary
  • Top Recruiters

Who should attend?

Any student pursuing graduation and Post graduation or willing to pursue career in Biotechnology and Molecular Biology

Webinar Date?

23rd May 2021 (Sunday)

Webinar Duration?

90 Minutes

Certificate:

All participants will get the certificate.

Timing:

5:30 PM IST / 8 PM Philippines time / 12 PM GMT

 

 

Reviews
4.7
star star star star star_half
people 10 total
5
 
7
4
 
3
3
 
0
2
 
0
1
 
0
Other Courses